Hotelier Indonesia Asian Attractions Expo (13-16 June 2017)


Asian Attractions Expo is the premier international trade show and conference for the multibillion dollar ​attractions industry.
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Conference 13-16 June 2017
Trade Show 14-16 June 2017
  • 8,000+ attractions industry professionals from 65 nations
  • 6,000 buyers
  • 11,000+ square meter trade show floor 
  • 325+ exhibiting companies on
  • 5 days of education
  • 4 days of networking opportunities

How are booth spaces assigned?

Priority Space Selection Process

The Priority Space Selection system is designed to reward companies that:
  • Are IAAPA members, especially those that have been for years
  • Have consistently exhibited in the Expo over the years and have helped build it to become a flagship industry event
  • Reserve and occupy multiple booth spaces
  • Participate in all of our IAAPA global events (Global Exhibitors) 

The Priority Space Selection process that will be commencing shortly consists of four phases:
  1. IAAPA Member Exhibitors who have the highest accrued seniority (numbers 1 – 100 based on the sorted rankings) will be able to select their space in advance, ensuring the best available booth placement based on your company’s requirements 
  2. IAAPA Members (numbers 101+) will be able to select onsite at Asian Attractions Expo 2016 for the 2017 Expo.  
  3. Non-Members: those companies that are not IAAPA members but have accrued seniority will all have an opportunity to select after the member companies  
  4. Non-Exhibitors will have an opportunity to select space onsite at Asian Attractions Expo 2016 for the 2017 Expo after all current exhibitors
Contact Information

Asian Sales Office
Chris LoSenior Manager, Exhibition Sales / Tel: +852 3796 2569 / clo@iaapa.org 

North American Sales Office /Tel: +1 703/836-4800, Fax: +1 703/738-7460 / exhibitsales@IAAPA.org
  • Ryan Strowger / Vice President, Exhibitions, Conferences and Sales (ext. 776)/ rstrowger@IAAPA.org
  • Alice Mathu/ Director, Sales and Exhibitor Marketing (ext. 750)/ amathu@IAAPA.org
  • Matthew Witt/ Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 748)/ mwitt@IAAPA.org
  • Julie Sullivan/ Senior Manager, Exhibition Sales (ext. 754)/ jsullivan@IAAPA.org

EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) Sales Office
  • Andrea Kolar/ Director, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +43 (0) 22 162 915 / akolar@IAAPA.org
  • Claudio Boni/ Manager, Exhibit Sales / Tel: +39 339 5384196 / cboni@IAAPA.org
  • Emily Popovich/ Exhibit Sales / Tel: +1 703/836-4800 ext. 871 / epopovich@IAAPA.org

Sponsorships
  • Jessica Gelsinon/ Manager, Sponsorships / Tel: +1/7093/299-5740 / JGelsinon@IAAPA.org





Axact

Hotelier Indonesia

Hotelier Indonesia magazine covers hotel management companies and every major chain headquarters. We reaches hotel owners, senior management, operators, chef and other staff who influence, designers, architects, all buyers, suppliers for hospitality products or services more than any other hotel publication in the world..

Post A Comment:

0 comments: