Hotelier Indonesia


Free Online Webinar for Your Hotel


The Art of Selling to Three Generations

Marketing to Millennials, Engaging with GenXers, and Breaking through to Boomers




Estella Hale - VP of Product at Sceptre Hospitality Resources





Catlyn Origitano - Sr. Content Marketing Manager at Sojern


September 28 , 2017

Thursday, September 28th
12:00pm - 1:00pm (Eastern)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm (Central)
9:00 am - 10:00 am (Pacific)

We'll Show You How You Can Engage with All Major Buying Generations To Proactively Distribute and Grow Your Revenue Income

Learn the profile and habits of each group so you can:
Reach Millennials with the right messaging on the right device
Strategically capture the attention of GenXers
Create a booking process that converts more Baby Boomers
Plus so much more!


Register for this LIVE webinar NOW

Axact

Hotelier Indonesia

Hotelier Indonesia magazine covers hotel management companies and every major chain headquarters. We reaches hotel owners, senior management, operators, chef and other staff who influence, designers, architects, all buyers, suppliers for hospitality products or services more than any other hotel publication in the world..

Post A Comment:

0 comments: